Homeless - Jacksonville, Florida - Give a guy a break..

Opinions, comments, critiques, and what you hear is going on – post it, share it!
teslatube

Homeless - Jacksonville, Florida - Give a guy a break..

Post by teslatube » Mon Jul 29, 2013 1:19 pm

Im taking a long shot here..faced with a line at the soup kitchen and haven't showered in a week..please bear with me..

I'm homeless and living on the streets of Jacksonville Florida. I have been homeless since essentially 2008. Ive been in Jacksonville for two months now. I rode in to town on a razor scooter after a visit with a friend in Tampa, Fla. True.

I have over 10 years experience in radio. From coast to coast, in a number of positions.

I was just accepted into the Clara White Mission School of Culinary Arts. I have passed a background check, mental health evaluation and two seperate drug screens for every drug type. Not a felon, never been to rehab. No problem. So there, I just cleared your drug test & background check for you.

I am looking for some PT board operation and/or production work on the weekends, possibly the evenings, in order to afford housing. The concrete @ Hemming Plaza isn't an ideal resting spot, especially when I have class Monday thru Friday from 7am till 5pm. And there is months waiting list at Sulzbacher center.

If you are in the Jacksonville area and could use a solid, reliable employee who has worked on everything from NexGen to Enco, Adobe Edit to Vox Pro, even Selector. Please drop me a line at :

mr.ginas@aol.com

I don't have a phone number because I'm broke and homeless..but I do have and air check, production samples and recommendations.

Board Op and / or Production work in Jacksonville?

mr.ginas@aol.com

danno

Re: Homeless - Jacksonville, Florida - Give a guy a break..

Post by danno » Fri Aug 02, 2013 8:43 am